artsu

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAFUMAFU!!!

tumblr_inline_p7gbo070g01rpglid_250

Before I start babbling I must appologize…. I have to surrender from Inktober at the moment ;; I just do not have the time right now and uuuhhhhh yeah

But fear not! With or without Inktober I will still draw so no worries!

H o w e v e r . . . .

tumblr_inline_p7gbo2R2kJ1rpglid_250 (1)

TODAY IS A DAY TO CELEBRATE!!!

It is one of my absolute greatest hero’s 27th birthday today!!! M A F U M A F U ! ! ! (Also known as Prince Charming on this blog c;)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!

https://twitter.com/uni_mafumafu/status/1052575010009669632

If you know me you know that I adore this boy!! He has amazed me so many times! Not only by his music, but by his personality as well! And the lyrics in his songs are just…. AAAAAA I have never stumbled upon another singer whose songs are so relateable and poetic! I dream of meeting him someday!!

So I wanted to dedicate this smol appreciation post to this angel, prince and dream-maker♥♥

Firstly, I want you all to listen to his new song! It’s only available on Niconicodouga at the moment, so please enter this link to give it a listen while you read my post!! TEEHEE

⇓⇓⇓

http://nico.ms/sm34036213

Relaterad bild

I cannot explain how much he means to me! It has always been this way when I find rolemodels, they have such a grande impact in my life and they make me oh so happy!! Seeing Mafu working so hard to fulfill his dreams and goals makes me wanna do that too!

Even though I kiiind of dislike my digital drawings, I wanna improve! Therefore I decided to draw him a drawing for his birthday! So here you go!

44332973_1847787268604603_4658976043602804736_n.jpg

BY THE WAY. I have decided to ONLY pinpoint out the elements that I am happy with in my drawings (if the mistakes aren’t too hilarious huhu)! That way, I think I might get more positive overall with my drawings! I think y’all should give that a try too. Consider it a challenge!! * ^ *)9

The chance of Mafu actually seeing this is quite small, that is why I write to him in third person hehe, but you bet I will work hard to deserve his attention!! One day he will definitely see my name somewhere!♥♥

tumblr_inline_p7gbo2R2kJ1rpglid_250 (1)

I wish you only the best Mafu! You are such a precious, pure and lovely angel and I hope you will have a great year!! Once again I wish you a happy birthday!! WOOOO♥♥♥♥♥

.

See you all soon!!

2 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAFUMAFU!!!

Leave a comment